ссылка

ссылка

ссылка

ссылка

ссылка

ссылка

ссылка

ссылка

 

 

 

лучший биткоин-миксер

биткоин кеш миксер

как очистить крипту

Team

Attention: When calling staff members, please note the call is routed through a system that plays a recording and requires you both say your name and wait for the call to be forwarded to the specific staff member. (If you don’t wait and leave your name, the call will not go through and the staff member won’t know you’ve tried them.) If you wait and leave your name, it will forward the call and ring again. If they are available, they will answer. If they’re unavailable, their outgoing voicemail message will play. Please leave them your name, number, and a brief message.

Co-Executive Director  
Charo Ureña
(845) 243-6930
charo@proyectofarorockland.org

Co-Executive Director 
Maria Marasigan
(845) 243-7832
mmarasigan@proyectofarorockland.org

Director of Administration & Finance
Elizabeth Roberts
eroberts@proyectofarorockland.org

Community Outreach & Engagement Associate
Kate Morelos Juarez
(845) 204-8143
kmorelos@proyectofarorockland.org

Community Representatives
Sherly Fabre
(845) 243-3209
sfabre@proyectofarorockland.org

Ana Maeda
(845) 243-7791
amaeda@proyectofarorockland.org

Office & Resource Center Associate
Francis Segarra
(845) 243-7499
fsegarra@proyectofarorockland.org

Volunteer Legal Clinic Coordinator
Anna Shalom

Proyecto Faro Board
Dilcia Suazo, Co-Chair
Amy Dalton, Treasurer
Sarah Henkel
Nelcy Garcia
Nikita Krishnan
Maria Tamay Esperanza
Charo Ureña, Ex-Officio
Maria Marasigan, Ex-Officio

Leadership Team
Angie Mazariego
Hellen Manzi-Reyes
Adriana Rivera
Lupe Juarez
Kenia Mazariego
Maria Jimenez

Support Team
Amy Kellogg
Gail Golden
Rick Ufford-Chase
Kitty Ufford-Chase
Jeff Shalom

 

 

 

ссылка

ссылка

ссылка

ссылка

ссылка

ссылка

ссылка

ссылка

 

 

 

лучший биткоин-миксер

биткоин кеш миксер

как очистить крипту